How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars, Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Myers 29 Jan 2022
Came in yesterday to purchase a vehicle, ended up taking it home today. The process went very smoothly. My sales rep Will was very informative and explained the warranty and went over all the paper work carefully with me. I plan to buy my next vehicle here. Highly recommend visiting and speaking wit...h Will.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Chico Brown 29 Jan 2022
Brad immediately greeted me as I entered the dealership ( made me feel welcomed ) and was really cool and helpful. The car I purchased runs great so far. Overall I feel like my experience was pretty Good. Update. Funny that Facebook reminded me today that it’s been exactly 1yr since I’ve purcha...sed my car from Orlando Preowned. For the year I’ve Owned my vehicle I haven’t had any problems whatsoever and love my car. Again thanks brad, not only did I receive great customer service but I was also sold a great reliable car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rivera 22 Jan 2022
A couple of months ago Daniel helped me get a great vehicle he also helped me save on my insurance policy. The after sale service has also been great. 100% recommended!
5 rate
Google
Amy Harris 20 Jan 2022
Brad helped me get into the vehicle I found online and it was a pleasure to work with him. He wasn’t pushy, and helped me to work out all the details of financing with ease. Thank you so much for a great experience! Decided to update my review since I got my vehicle and started driving it. I cann...ot say thanks to these guys enough! Brad was amazing to work with and my van even nicer than I could tell from the pictures. I couldn’t find what I wanted close to home and didn’t get to look at them before purchasing. When it arrived, I was blown away at what I got for the price I paid. Thank you so much Orlando Preowned, and Brad for such a great experience with online shopping! Show more
5 rate
Google
Guilherme Vieira 11 Jan 2022
I had an excellent shopping experience at Orlando Preowned, the team is very professional and they were able to help me with my financing. It was the best experience buying a car I’ve had so far. The hard part was choosing witch car to take. I recommend!
5 rate
Google
Kydiah Whitney 10 Nov 2021
I am so happy I went here for my new car. Brad helped so much with the pricing and finding my dream car. Everyone was so helpful and nice and made sure they could find me a great deal. They all went above and beyond and the process was super smooth. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!!!
5 rate
Google
Natalie Duran 17 Sep 2021
Neco is the best!! Literally the most kindest and genuine guy I have met in a long time. He was very fair, noble, and just cares a lot about customer satisfaction. I wanted a car there and came back the next day and bought it all thanks to his help. He’s a very awesome guy and wouldn’t have want...ed to work with anyone but him there!! He’s the best Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Lee 26 Aug 2021
Brad! My man, he was extremely helpful during the process and always fast to respond and answer any questions I had. Not to mention every time I spoke to him he’s follow up with real and helpful information. He didn’t seem like a car salesman that people want to speak poorly of, I definitely wil...l recommend him to any friends or family looking to buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacklyn O 26 Jun 2021
Joel was so helpful from the moment he walked out. We knew what we wanted and he walked us through the simple and easy process of getting approved. I have bought several cars in my lifetime as a driver but this by far was the simplest and fastest process ever. I highly recommend this dealership a...nd Joel! I will be back to purchase my next vehicle from here for sure! Thank you so much Joel for your guidance! Show more
5 rate
Google
william velasco 12 Jun 2021
Well, what can I say! I was given a great opportunity to work at this family-owned dealership and what a great time I had with the staff and my customers!! The showroom is modern and the coffee is freshly grounded and delicious!!! The buying process is laid back using our innovative "catch and relea...se" program. We give our customers all the information they need to make an informed decision and send them on their way to continue their vehicle search. Those fortunate enough to return are rewarded with a great buying experience, excellently reconditioned vehicles and a staff that really cares. It was definitely a joy to have met so many wonderful people. Don't forget to ask exclusively for Brad, an amazing peer, friend and knowledgeable car enthusiast!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors