How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars, Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
164 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jewithoutaclue 4494 02 Jul 2022
Amazing experience and the best dealership in Orlando. I went in with just a trade in and some cash and I was really hopeful and still a little nervous about my first car buying experience. brad was amazing with greeting me off the bat and making me feel welcomed. Bruno my car specialist who made my... experience awesome and helped me every step of the way and was such a people person and funny but also knowledgeable and had all the answers. I am so happy I made the decision to come here and buy my first car. Also the service was top notch and I walked out a very happy customer. Will always and only recommend this dealership and Bruno to all my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
malik davis 18 Jun 2022
Everybody here were respectful and helped me out a lot. They helped me get into a V8 mustang and were committed to making sure I had comfortable payments and satisfaction. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
5 rate
Google
E Can 15 Jun 2022
Bruno and Emanuel were the two most professional, honest, and hardworking people I’ve ever bought a car from. Bruno was our salesman and he was on top of everything and made sure we were informed every bit of the way. Emmanuel helped us get great financing and we left with a new car happy as can b...e. 10/10 experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fancy Face 06 Jun 2022
Great customer service. Both brads did a great job with assisting me. They made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. I greatly recommend
5 rate
Google
Devyn Conklin 21 May 2022
Excellent staff, very friendly and easy to work with. Just bought my truck that I wanted since college. Daniel helped me through everything. He even sent detailed videos and photos of the truck which helped me determine whether to fly down or not. I flew from SC and was still on the fence. I got the...re and it met my expectations Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikki Merlino 31 Mar 2022
Had a really nice experience at Orlando Preowned. It was refreshing after having some bad experiences at other dealerships. I test drove two infinity’s. Both cars were great and I would’ve been happy with either one honestly. Brad took the time and had a lot of patience in helping me decide whic...h car was right for me. After weighing the pros and cons I finally made a decision. The dealership offered me competitive interest rates. Although I went with my bank, they didn’t give me a hard time about that, I never felt pushed, or that they were applying pressure, they were very nice and super helpful. I would absolutely buy another car from Brad and the guys down at Orlando PreOwned…great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
TRUSEED INC. 15 Mar 2022
DANNY was fantastic, the best salesman to deal with. He’s very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful to all your needs. I stumbled into this dealership and got one of the top of not the best person to deal with. Constant contact and made it easy for me from start to finish. I look for...ward to coming back to see Daniel soon! Go check him out, he’s great! They’re great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janelly Macias 01 Mar 2022
I highly recommend this place 1000% to anyone looking for an honest dealership with GREAT prices and AMAZING customer service! My salesperson was Daniel and he went above and beyond to make sure he got me the best price and a great interest rate for the vehicle I wanted! I’m more than happy with m...y new car! Thank you so much to Daniel and Orlando Preowned for making my family’s life that much better! Show more
5 rate
Google
michelle gutierrez 17 Feb 2022
Daniel was such amazing person to deal with during this process of buying my car! I would definitely come back and shop with this group again! Nothing but good/positive vibes! They were very patient and kind!
5 rate
Google
Nahshon Roberts 08 Feb 2022
If you want the absolute BEST deal on your next purchase, then please do yourself a favor... come to Orlando Pre-owned and ask for my guy Brad, you will not regret it! I wish there were salesmen like Brad at every dealership. He really made my purchase a flawless, stress-free process! Thanks again B...rad! ?? Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors