How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars, Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Abby Peters 09 Apr 2020
Great experience here. The sales associates are friendly and make the experience of buying a vehicle easy. They really do a great job working with the customer's needs and concerns. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jim Clifton 07 Sep 2019
My sales rep Al and the rest of the team (Leo and Dirk from finance) sold me an excellent condition used Audi with a great interest rate at an awesome price. Not pushy at all and willing to help, with a great selection of quality vehichles. Recommend!
5 rate
Google
BJ Butler 29 Sep 2020
What an experience! I had never bought a car online, and after scouring the internet for what I wanted, I FINALLY found it at Orlando Pre Owned...in FLORIDA - I just called, from Maryland, not knowing what to expect. I was lucky to find the car; but even luckier that Marc picked up the phone. He wal...ked me through the purchasing process step by step, going to check things on the vehicle that were unclear from the pics. We spoke daily while the transaction was taking place and he kept me well informed every step of the way. He didn’t ‘sell’ me a car; he helped me buy one - and that was appreciated. His customer service was top notch and his sense of humor was of the same caliber. I would recommend Marc and Orlando PreOwned to anyone on the area..or just anywhere! Thanks man! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Byrd 15 Feb 2021
We saw a nice, low-mileage sports car advertised at a very competitive price. We inquired about the car by phone and decided to drive over to take a look at the car. Lawrence was most helpful and the team made it easy to make the deal work. Great purchase experience at Orlando Preowned!
5 rate
Google
Alisa Webb 02 Jan 2020
Great service! Anthony and Leo will make it happen. When you’re shopping for your next vehicle, stop by Orlando Preowned and see them. Without a doubt, they give top customer service. Highly recommend them. You won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Mike Myers 29 Jan 2022
Came in yesterday to purchase a vehicle, ended up taking it home today. The process went very smoothly. My sales rep Will was very informative and explained the warranty and went over all the paper work carefully with me. I plan to buy my next vehicle here. Highly recommend visiting and speaking wit...h Will.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Karina Hynes 24 Nov 2020
We drove an hour to come check out a truck we had seen online, we left with a different truck than we originally saw. Bradley was really professional, knowledgeable yet down to earth and helped work with us to find the right truck. The vehicles were all well kept and the lobby was super clean also, ...we would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family. Bradley was definitely the best not pushy at all and made you feel at ease! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fancy Face 06 Jun 2022
Great customer service. Both brads did a great job with assisting me. They made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. I greatly recommend
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rivera 22 Jan 2022
A couple of months ago Daniel helped me get a great vehicle he also helped me save on my insurance policy. The after sale service has also been great. 100% recommended!
5 rate
Google
Marcel m 24 Sep 2018
This was my first car buy experience and I couldn't have asked for an easier process. I didn't feel pressured, my salesman Leo, was very upfront and honest. I recommend Orlando Preowned to anyone looking to purchase a car. Great customer service, never had to wait !!!!! 10/10
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors