How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Clifton 07 Sep 2019
My sales rep Al and the rest of the team (Leo and Dirk from finance) sold me an excellent condition used Audi with a great interest rate at an awesome price. Not pushy at all and willing to help, with a great selection of quality vehichles. Recommend!
5 rate
Google
Motörhead 07 Sep 2019
My sales rep Al and the rest of the team (Leo and Dirk from finance) sold me an excellent condition Audi with a great interest rate at an awesome price. Not pushy at all and willing to help, with a great selection of quality vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
marianne fasolo 21 Aug 2019
I have to say that I am very impressed with the staff at Orlando Preowned. Everyone there is friendly and super nice. After having dealt with them on a Mazda 6 that I wanted to buy, I truly feel that their objective is to sell a good quality car at a fair price. I went in to test drive that Mazda 6... and Jack was my Sales Rep. That Mazda was a gorgeous car and such a smooth ride! But just to be extra cautious I wanted to take it to my own Mazda Dealer and give a once over. Much to my surprise, the Manager at Orlando Preowned had no problem with me doing that. But I was cautioned that someone else had also been in to test drive the car and I ran the risk of it being sold. Jack went the extra mile for me keeping me updated and informed thru text messages. He really became more like a trusted friend than just a sales rep. Unfortunately for me, someone bought the Mazda before I was able to take it to have it checked out. ? But after having had the great experience I had with this dealership, I will not hesitate to buy from them in the future. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Sias 16 Aug 2019
Awesome team! Anthony and Leo were extremely helpful and quick! They made our experience very easy and we were in a beautiful new ride. Definitely a great car dealership if you’re not wanting to get scammed. We drove all the way from Ocala. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Barry G 04 Aug 2019
Great experience from beginning to end! I stopped at several dealers searching & pricing out cars. The energy was just different at Orlando Preowned. If your looking for a reliable vehicle for a decent price stop by Orlando Preowned. Sergio & Leo took great care of us. To sum it all up, Positive atm...osphere & complete Peace of mind. Thank you guys again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Quaneisha Mack 14 Jun 2019
Jack,Bryan, & Leo took very good care of my little brother on getting his very first car. From the first time i went to check out the car jack was awesome with the knowledge of the car and had a great personality.I’d highly recommend anyone if your looking for a nice car to buy.
5 rate
Google
A K 14 Jun 2019
I’m an out of State buyer. I went in and immediately Jack put me at ease. Great experience with these guys. The owner, Leo, went above and beyond to get the car to Michigan at short notice. I wish it is always this easy to buy a car. And they give you a 3 Mo/3,000 miles return policy. Give these g...uys a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
jb Bowden 08 Jun 2019
I had the best car buying experience ever! Staff was very customer oriented, everyone there was a joy to be around. The rear went out on my mustang I purchased from them, they repaired it,1k repair and they fixed it with NO questions...I highly recommend these guys
5 rate
Google
Ms Leakes 01 Jun 2019
Jack was awesome!!! I'm disable, and he was very patient with me and my disabilities. He made me feel loved like I was family, his staff showed me so much love. I got the SUV I wanted, not what they thought I could afford..and Jack called around and found me cheap auto insurance. My car note and aut...o insurance is under 500 a month. Jack is amazing. When I left with my SUV I did not feel cheated. I highly recommend Orlando Preowned to everyone. Thank you Jack and Staff. Ms. Harden Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary CAPPS 27 May 2019
The only place in Central Florida to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Jack and the sales manager worked tirelessly to get me into my new vehicle. No stress, no pressure. Buy with confidence. I will never do business elsewhere. HIGHLY recommend!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors