How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug Kokis 22 May 2020
I just bought a 2014 Ford Raptor from Orlando Preowned. Everything was great. I got a great deal. My salesman Danny Ruiz was very helpful and there was no pressure. Leo Braz in financing got me a great loan with a reasonable rate.
5 rate
Google
Orlando preowned 05 May 2020
Great service from Orlando preowned. They were very nice and gave me the best deal they could offer. Ernesto was very helpful and I’m very thankful for him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jalissa S. 27 Apr 2020
Really professional and easygoing staff. The receptionist greeted us with a cheerful smile, the salesperson (Brad) treated my boyfriend with a friendly and funny demeanor, and the owner (Leo) was fair with working out the numbers. I came along to insure everything was worked out accordingly, given t...hat I work in a dealership myself... and I can safely recommend this establishment! Make sure you come in with options for yourself, and you'll be good to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
R8ven 23 Apr 2020
Just had the best experience here. Danny make the whole buying experience a breeze. When they they hassle free they mean it! Will definitely come back here if I need to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Amanda Sartain 18 Apr 2020
Danny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me get my dream car at an affordable price & we made a friend in the process. Thank you so much!!!
5 rate
Google
Abby Peters 09 Apr 2020
Great experience here. The sales associates are friendly and make the experience of buying a vehicle easy. They really do a great job working with the customer's needs and concerns. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
nikki marks 01 Apr 2020
I just purchased a 2017 Honda Accord . The purchase process was seamless. No hassling salesmen.Ernesto was Awesome. He made sure my payment was comfortable for my pocket. No 2-3 hours at the dealership.. Started process on the phone went to lot to sign and drive. I am absolutely satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Lewis 31 Mar 2020
Everything was GREAT. Danny, Leo and Bradley too care of me beyond expectations. Their handling and customer service was very thorough and made sure everything was okay. They worked with me and my credit process and pulled every string possible to get me into my new mustang. They were also straightf...orward with me and made sure I left the dealership with all the information I needed to know. I went to Sun State Ford prior to them and did not like the customer service that was offered there. If you’re reading this and are interested in buying a car from their lot, I definitely recommend coming in, they WILL take care of you!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Kitchens 10 Mar 2020
The owner (Leo) dealt with me extremely fairly. No high pressure. Ernesto (salesperson) is as nice as he is knowledgeable. I really enjoyed this experience. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Shelly Bensch 24 Feb 2020
Danny was amazing! He took time to find out my needs and directed me to the perfect vehicle. He was very open and honest which is rare in auto sales. Plus I got s great deal!@ If your looking to purchase come here and ask for Danny
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors