How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Nachay 17 May 2019
Five stars for sure. I am impressed by their professionalism and family feel!!! I am new to town and needed a car. After some online research, I ended up at Orlando Preowned! I am so glad that I did. Car buying is never easy and completely stressful. The team at Orlando Preowned made the car bu...ying process painless and effortless and even made me feel like part of the family (which is unheard of at a car dealer). They take a genuine interest in their customers! Orlando Preowned has amazing cars in stock and has exactly what you are looking for. Gary is a great guy to work with and made me feel at ease about the whole process. And boy does he know his cars! We had some REAL car talk! Woman or not, I know my muscle cars and he knew it! Leo moved heaven and earth to put me into the car of my dreams. I will definitely refer anyone I know, if and when they are in the market for a car, to see the awesome Team at Orlando Preowned! Thank you everyone who helped me during my car buying journey while I was at Orlando Preowned, including anyone I spoke to on the phone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emory Layfield 11 May 2019
Jack was super nice and helpful during a stressful time between cars. Glad to have found a good deal at such a friendly and laid-back dealership. Everyone here was so pleasant and accommodating, I'm really happy with my experience!
5 rate
Google
Michael Licata 07 May 2019
Jack was amazing at helping me out with getting my Toyota Corolla 2016! I love this car and love the service that was provided from all the staff at Orlando Preowned! Keep up the good work guys and gals
5 rate
Google
Devon Watson 04 May 2019
This place is amazing, they found a way to make this dream car available. They also made my family and I feel welcomed as we spent 7 hours over a three day time period. I would definitely be back and I recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Google
John Domond 25 Apr 2019
THESE GUYS ARE FREAKING AMAZING. Not only did they give me a rate better than what I anticipated but their customer service is through the roof. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to come here after such a phenomenal experience....
5 rate
Google
Addison Rivard 11 Apr 2019
Jack was my sales man and oh boy did he know every detail and spec about the cars he showed me. Great salesman and on point. Kept in contact with me to further negotiate after my visit to try and get me the best deal possible.
5 rate
Google
Julia Ferreira 29 Mar 2019
I had no idea how to finance a car and to be honest it scared me for a while, but when I came by the whole team made the whole process so easy and smooth, thank you guys so much!!! I couldn’t be any happier with my decision, and I am for sure coming back and recommending to all my friends!
5 rate
Google
Ryan Who 18 Mar 2019
Great experience! Jack was awesome! Definitely will recommend this place to anyone looking for a Certified Preowned vehicle! Just ask for Jack he'll get it done!!!
5 rate
Google
Andrews Lopes 15 Mar 2019
Amazing Dealer, nice and kind staff... I definitely loved to buy my car with them. Jack and Frank was amazing Salesmen
5 rate
Google
John Dapper 14 Mar 2019
Ask for jack! That was my salesman, he’s down to earth not pushy and knows his cars! This place is 10 stars! Family owned super courteous and attentive. The father is an awesome older fellow and will do everything to make you feel at home ! The finance guys worked a miracle for me when I thought m...y options where going to be a buy here pay here they got me approved with a bank !!!! They are super direct and will tell you what’s realistic and what could be done. I’ve already encouraged all of my co workers to buy cars there. I would highly recommend! Just walk in there be honest and they will make it work !! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors