How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kayla Acevedo 09 Nov 2019
We had an amazing experience at Orlando Preowned and it was all help to Jacob! Jacob made us feel like we were family and that he was going to take care of us no matter what! Highly recommend Jacob is you go to Orlando Preowned!!
5 rate
Google
Mr. Chris 08 Nov 2019
Down to Earth guys what will give you a fair deal. Frank (or Dirk) is pretty awesome for a Jets fan too! He took into consideration we were from out of town and made sure things were right. Al was super friendly, and so was the boss (forgot his name, but remember his wife was nice too). I recommend ...you check these guys out if you don't want to play the games you usually have to deal with at dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marvie Tuazon 30 Oct 2019
Al was AMAZING! Him and his team went above and beyond with making my mom feel comfortable in what she was purchasing. He didn’t feel at all pushy, didn’t make us feel rushed into making a decision, and made sure we were confident/educated enough in the whole process. The process went extremely ...smooth and the financial gentleman made sure it was quick and seamless. We left Orlando pre-owned feeling happy, and most importantly, my mom left feeling satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Cavin 16 Oct 2019
Wonderful Customer Service, they really made us feel like we were part of the family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!! Mike and Frank were great and honest.
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Musselwhite 15 Oct 2019
Read the excellent reviews and decided to come in & see what they had to offer. The reviews were right on the money! I’m leaving with a fantastic vehicle at a great price. Everyone has been really nice from the salesman, Mike, to the finance manager to the lady at the front desk.
5 rate
Google
Heather Heiser 08 Oct 2019
Great experience! Everyone was nice and super helpful! If you are looking for a car priced right and not your typical dealership experience you won't be disappointed at Orlando Preowned. I worked with Michael and would definitely buy another car from them again!
5 rate
Google
Shannon 03 Oct 2019
Al, Chastie and Leo helped my husband, son and I buy my son his first car. They were so professional, accommodating and amazing to work with. We will definitely come back here again. We highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars!!!
5 rate
Google
Jorge Flores 27 Sep 2019
I don’t ever leave reviews but I had to for this place! The customer service is immaculate. We walked in to get my mother a car for her 60th. We were taken care of by Jacob and Frank. Both really stand up guys. Very professional, knowledgeable and kind. We’ll be shopping for a truck for my wife ...soon, we’ll definitely be back to conduct business with these gentlemen again. Thank you guys so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pam Reineke 25 Sep 2019
I met Mike the salesman. He is extremely nice and was very helpful. I purchased a truck which was very fast and easy. I met the owner as well and he was very personable. I see why the staff is so friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Google
Clayton 19 Sep 2019
Jacob was awesome! He was very helpful and was patient with us and answered all of our questions. We would definitely buy a truck from him again! They got us in and out in minimal time and the vehicle came with a warranty.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors