Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Uvarius Hewitt 14 Nov 2018
Frank and Leo were great and they worked perfectly along with my financing. Got the car I wanted and in a timely manner! Made me feel comfortable and took care of me the whole entire time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fabio 13 Nov 2018
I’m really happy with my new 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Leo and frank were great people to work with, I would recommend Orlando Preowned to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Great clean place and excellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 2018 Camry 04 Nov 2018
Had a great experience at Orlando Preowned! Frank and Leo were great to work with. they got me at the payment I wanted and wasn’t pushy. I really recommend this place. Vehicles and the facility is are amazing. Very clean place!
5 rate
Cars.com
pennywellm 17 Oct 2018
Everything was very smooth and straight forward. Made you feel comfortable working with Orlando Preowned. Silas was very helpful and knew exactly what he was talking about. Leo was very respectful and made sure i was happy driving away with my new purchase! will always recommend Orlando Preowned!
5 rate
Google
Helberth DeOliveira 12 Oct 2018
Best place to buy a Certified Vehicle, something very hard to find here in Florida. Cars are super clean, like new and the staff very friendly. Best of it all fair prices!!!
5 rate
Google
Maria 09 Oct 2018
Great people! Frank and Leo was phenomenal. I will definitely recommend Orlando Preowned to anyone looking for a certified pre-owned vehicle. I’m very happy with my new 2016 rav-4.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edna Braz 09 Oct 2018
Great people! Frank and Leo are the best. Will recommend Orlando Preowned to anyone looking for a clean Certified vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Stephen G 05 Oct 2018
Orlando Pre-Owned was so amazing to work with! Leo and his staff were extremely professional, honest and prompt with communication. I've been looking and searching for the right vehicle for months and came up on their site. Their inventory was clean, the staff was professional, helpful and treated u...s great. We were not bothered or hassled during the time of our search throughout their lot like most dealerships but at the same time felt like we were absolutely taken care of. The purchase was quick, we didn't sit for hours doing paperwork. This was a great experience buying a vehicle. I give Orlando pre-owned a very high recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edson Dasilva 04 Oct 2018
Had a great experience! Worked with Frank and Leo with my purchase of my new 2017 RV4. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean certified vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Fernanda B 29 Sep 2018
Great experience at this place, beautiful showroom and excellent staff. Worked with Trenda and Leo. Really recommend this place, I purchased my BMW 535 about 3 weeks ago and I love it.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors