How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tyler ewing 08 Aug 2020
Daniel was super chill and helpful. He answered all of our questions and explained everything clearly. Ended up getting us a better apr than our previous bank we were working with. 10/10 would recommend. :)
5 rate
Google
YaYa Enid 08 Aug 2020
My experience at Orlando Preowned was fast and easy. They made my purchase not stressful and very quickly. I want to thank Bradley for his great customer service and always answering all my question. The process was very fast I was out the door with my new car in less then 2 hrs thank you Bradley at... Orlando Preowned. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Korn 08 Aug 2020
Had a great experience with the sales and finance team here. Marc answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with. Leo hooked me up with extra down payment options so we could get the deal down no issue!!! Thanks so much guys, love my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Sean Kerns 01 Aug 2020
I had a great experience over at Orlando Preowned today, their team members Bradley and Leo went above and beyond to help me get what may be my dream truck. It was the fastest I’ve been in and out of a dealership and the service was incredible. Next time I know where to start looking for cars.
5 rate
Google
Sarah B 28 Jul 2020
Great experience trading in my Chevy Cruze for a newer Toyota! Danny was extremely friendly and made sure I understood everything that was going on. Buying a car here was easy! I highly recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
Austin 16 Jul 2020
I came to this dealer to check out a Ford Raptor they had in stock. I am completely happy with my GMC Sierra. I am planing on making some upgrades to it that are kind of costly, so I wanted to see if I should put that money towards a newer truck. It was actually priced well, so I decided to not bot...her haggling it. I respect dealers that do that. They did offered me the low end of the "fair market value" for my trade, but aging theirs was fairly priced so I didn't mind. There was no pressure to buy, they tried to make "our deal" work but at the end it came down to financing, math and what I was willing to pay on monthly payments. Customer service is great. They offer a limited warranty in the vehicle, I can not remember if he said 60 or 90 days. Great people to work with! Very transparent and great facilities for a non "mega dealer". The only things I didn't like. That a lot of dealer do to get the buyer emotionally invested in the vehicle. A test drive even after I said "not after we see if we can make the deal happen", and the whole parking the vehicle where that's all the customers can see while at the table. Even after I tried to park it out of sight. I do recommend Orlando Preowned. I will update this review on any future dealings. Show more
4 rate
Google
Brandon Sylvester 13 Jul 2020
This place is awesome! Very tentative to what customers have to say, looking out for what we need. With this being my first purchase i couldn't of asked for a better experience. They made it so easy and did not talk a very long time. Very pleased!
4 rate
Google
James Zaperan 07 Jul 2020
By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! The team at Orlando Preowned are dedicated to finding the car of your dreams! Brad was my salesman and he was very patient and knowledgeable. They got me in an amazing Subaru STI and helped to make this dream a reality. I highly recommend them f...or your next car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
craig madeiros 02 Jul 2020
Great buying experience! My salesman Danny was great. I felt no pressure to buy, nor did he seem like he was under pressure to sell. The entire buying process was very relaxed, unlike many of the other dealerships I had been to during the week. No automated replies to emails, texts, or phone call...s. Always a real human to speak to. The whole staff was a pleasure to deal with. Good music in the showroom too! Always a plus for me. Great selection of cars and very good prices. I would absolutely buy from Orlando Preowned again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Paquette 29 Jun 2020
Our car-buying experience at Orlando Preowned was a two-thumbs-up and 5 stars. Bradley worked with us and helped us find the right car at the right price. I highly recommend Orlando Preowned for a great Preowned car buying experience!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors