How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
75 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly Bensch 24 Feb 2020
Danny was amazing! He took time to find out my needs and directed me to the perfect vehicle. He was very open and honest which is rare in auto sales. Plus I got s great deal!@ If your looking to purchase come here and ask for Danny
5 rate
Google
Rachel Lyvere 14 Feb 2020
Everyone was so nice and professional. Clean office and great selection of cars! I’m truly loving mine! Ernesto was my salesperson and he was great! Great personality, willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
5 rate
Google
Shantele Paul 18 Jan 2020
I really appreciate Anthony Gaines. He made me feel like a VALUED customer. I would recommend him to friends and family. Way to go Red Man from the Red Stick.
5 rate
Google
Alisa Webb 02 Jan 2020
Great service! Anthony and Leo will make it happen. When you’re shopping for your next vehicle, stop by Orlando Preowned and see them. Without a doubt, they give top customer service. Highly recommend them. You won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
werner Kanitz 27 Dec 2019
Great place to do business. Fanny wasn’t the typical pushy salesman. Very easygoing and patient. They made us feel like family. Anthony was also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Nancy Murray 20 Dec 2019
I had a great no-hassle experience purchasing my "new to me" Volvo from this dealership. Danny, my salesman was very laid back and not pushy which is the expected norm for most car salesmen. Leo and Anthony worked the sales price and financing to my satisfaction. My car was ready when they promis...ed it would be. The showroom was very clean and nicely appointed. The front desk greeter was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership and purchase again when the need arises. Thanks to all of you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Dec 2019
Great service here! These guys (Danny and Leo) treated us great! They did everything possible to get us the best deal possible on our (new to us) Land Rover. Absolutely love the car and would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Marvin Mcmahon 19 Dec 2019
Great service here! These guys (Danny and Leo) treated us great! They did everything possible to get us the best deal possible on our (new to us) Land Rover. Absolutely love the car and would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
jennifer dintruff 17 Dec 2019
Jacob along with all of his team were very patient. Not only was I frustrated when I arrived due to another dealership I had just come from, but I'm almost 7 months pregnant and have been running errands all day. Therefore I was super tired and not in the mood for another "salesman". Jacob greeted ...my husband and I immediately upon our arrival. I told him what I had been through at a previous dealership and he knew I wasn't in the mood to be "sold". He let me vent. He was very helpful and friendly as well. Lucky for him, I actually fell in love with the first vehicle I layed my eyes on. I also already had a very good idea as to what I was looking for. I kept the team 3 hours after closing but yes, I purchased the vehicle. I'm thankful everyone was so patient..and SUPER excited for my new Jeep. I definitely recommend atleast checking this place out. My husband and I also want to thank Leo and Anthony for staying late to get the job done. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Dec 2019
The car is great! Danny and Leo did everything possible to get me into the car of my dreams in a fast efficient way. It was an easy process and made me feel welcome as soon as I waked in. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors