How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars, Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nikki Merlino 31 Mar 2022
Had a really nice experience at Orlando Preowned. It was refreshing after having some bad experiences at other dealerships. I test drove two infinity’s. Both cars were great and I would’ve been happy with either one honestly. Brad took the time and had a lot of patience in helping me decide whic...h car was right for me. After weighing the pros and cons I finally made a decision. The dealership offered me competitive interest rates. Although I went with my bank, they didn’t give me a hard time about that, I never felt pushed, or that they were applying pressure, they were very nice and super helpful. I would absolutely buy another car from Brad and the guys down at Orlando PreOwned…great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
TRUSEED INC. 15 Mar 2022
DANNY was fantastic, the best salesman to deal with. He’s very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful to all your needs. I stumbled into this dealership and got one of the top of not the best person to deal with. Constant contact and made it easy for me from start to finish. I look for...ward to coming back to see Daniel soon! Go check him out, he’s great! They’re great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janelly Macias 01 Mar 2022
I highly recommend this place 1000% to anyone looking for an honest dealership with GREAT prices and AMAZING customer service! My salesperson was Daniel and he went above and beyond to make sure he got me the best price and a great interest rate for the vehicle I wanted! I’m more than happy with m...y new car! Thank you so much to Daniel and Orlando Preowned for making my family’s life that much better! Show more
5 rate
Google
michelle gutierrez 17 Feb 2022
Daniel was such amazing person to deal with during this process of buying my car! I would definitely come back and shop with this group again! Nothing but good/positive vibes! They were very patient and kind!
5 rate
Google
Nahshon Roberts 08 Feb 2022
If you want the absolute BEST deal on your next purchase, then please do yourself a favor... come to Orlando Pre-owned and ask for my guy Brad, you will not regret it! I wish there were salesmen like Brad at every dealership. He really made my purchase a flawless, stress-free process! Thanks again B...rad! ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Myers 29 Jan 2022
Came in yesterday to purchase a vehicle, ended up taking it home today. The process went very smoothly. My sales rep Will was very informative and explained the warranty and went over all the paper work carefully with me. I plan to buy my next vehicle here. Highly recommend visiting and speaking wit...h Will.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Chico Brown 29 Jan 2022
Brad immediately greeted me as I entered the dealership ( made me feel welcomed ) and was really cool and helpful. The car I purchased runs great so far. Overall I feel like my experience was pretty Good. Update. Funny that Facebook reminded me today that it’s been exactly 1yr since I’ve purcha...sed my car from Orlando Preowned. For the year I’ve Owned my vehicle I haven’t had any problems whatsoever and love my car. Again thanks brad, not only did I receive great customer service but I was also sold a great reliable car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rivera 22 Jan 2022
A couple of months ago Daniel helped me get a great vehicle he also helped me save on my insurance policy. The after sale service has also been great. 100% recommended!
5 rate
Google
Amy Harris 20 Jan 2022
Brad helped me get into the vehicle I found online and it was a pleasure to work with him. He wasn’t pushy, and helped me to work out all the details of financing with ease. Thank you so much for a great experience! Decided to update my review since I got my vehicle and started driving it. I cann...ot say thanks to these guys enough! Brad was amazing to work with and my van even nicer than I could tell from the pictures. I couldn’t find what I wanted close to home and didn’t get to look at them before purchasing. When it arrived, I was blown away at what I got for the price I paid. Thank you so much Orlando Preowned, and Brad for such a great experience with online shopping! Show more
5 rate
Google
Guilherme Vieira 11 Jan 2022
I had an excellent shopping experience at Orlando Preowned, the team is very professional and they were able to help me with my financing. It was the best experience buying a car I’ve had so far. The hard part was choosing witch car to take. I recommend!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors