How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quaneisha Mack 14 Jun 2019
Jack,Bryan, & Leo took very good care of my little brother on getting his very first car. From the first time i went to check out the car jack was awesome with the knowledge of the car and had a great personality.I’d highly recommend anyone if your looking for a nice car to buy.
5 rate
Google
A K 14 Jun 2019
I’m an out of State buyer. I went in and immediately Jack put me at ease. Great experience with these guys. The owner, Leo, went above and beyond to get the car to Michigan at short notice. I wish it is always this easy to buy a car. And they give you a 3 Mo/3,000 miles return policy. Give these g...uys a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
jb Bowden 08 Jun 2019
I had the best car buying experience ever! Staff was very customer oriented, everyone there was a joy to be around. The rear went out on my mustang I purchased from them, they repaired it,1k repair and they fixed it with NO questions...I highly recommend these guys
5 rate
Google
Ms Leakes 01 Jun 2019
Jack was awesome!!! I'm disable, and he was very patient with me and my disabilities. He made me feel loved like I was family, his staff showed me so much love. I got the SUV I wanted, not what they thought I could afford..and Jack called around and found me cheap auto insurance. My car note and aut...o insurance is under 500 a month. Jack is amazing. When I left with my SUV I did not feel cheated. I highly recommend Orlando Preowned to everyone. Thank you Jack and Staff. Ms. Harden Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary CAPPS 27 May 2019
The only place in Central Florida to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Jack and the sales manager worked tirelessly to get me into my new vehicle. No stress, no pressure. Buy with confidence. I will never do business elsewhere. HIGHLY recommend!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Nachay 17 May 2019
Five stars for sure. I am impressed by their professionalism and family feel!!! I am new to town and needed a car. After some online research, I ended up at Orlando Preowned! I am so glad that I did. Car buying is never easy and completely stressful. The team at Orlando Preowned made the car bu...ying process painless and effortless and even made me feel like part of the family (which is unheard of at a car dealer). They take a genuine interest in their customers! Orlando Preowned has amazing cars in stock and has exactly what you are looking for. Gary is a great guy to work with and made me feel at ease about the whole process. And boy does he know his cars! We had some REAL car talk! Woman or not, I know my muscle cars and he knew it! Leo moved heaven and earth to put me into the car of my dreams. I will definitely refer anyone I know, if and when they are in the market for a car, to see the awesome Team at Orlando Preowned! Thank you everyone who helped me during my car buying journey while I was at Orlando Preowned, including anyone I spoke to on the phone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emory Layfield 11 May 2019
Jack was super nice and helpful during a stressful time between cars. Glad to have found a good deal at such a friendly and laid-back dealership. Everyone here was so pleasant and accommodating, I'm really happy with my experience!
5 rate
Google
Michael Licata 07 May 2019
Jack was amazing at helping me out with getting my Toyota Corolla 2016! I love this car and love the service that was provided from all the staff at Orlando Preowned! Keep up the good work guys and gals
5 rate
Google
Devon Watson 04 May 2019
This place is amazing, they found a way to make this dream car available. They also made my family and I feel welcomed as we spent 7 hours over a three day time period. I would definitely be back and I recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Google
John Domond 25 Apr 2019
THESE GUYS ARE FREAKING AMAZING. Not only did they give me a rate better than what I anticipated but their customer service is through the roof. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to come here after such a phenomenal experience....
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors