How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars,
					Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ben S 04 Jan 2019
Great experience! Great vehicles! Great service!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Chris Hill 04 Jan 2019
Great place!! See Cliff
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Norma Penton 04 Jan 2019
Buying a used car can be a daunting task, especially for a single woman. From the receptionist to the sales associate to the owners of Orlando Preowned, you'll be treated honestly, fairly, and with respect. I'm so happy with my purchase of a 2011 Mercedes, E350! What a beautiful car and it only has ...56K miles. I checked online throughout Florida to find this great buy. Show more
jessica sykes 04 Jan 2019
Cliff was amazing! Customer service is great here, awesome experience. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Harley Williams 04 Jan 2019
Best experience, cliff was the best! Just all around good guy made me feel like fam. Bought me lunch then worked the numbers to Get me the best deal on the truck of my dreams!! If you want The best deal on certified preowned with a great experience come to Orlando preowned
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Joshua Perez-Rijos 04 Jan 2019
Cliff was great with everything. Went in traded my old 2006 ford focus. I left with a 2015 hyundai elantra. They were super patient and willing to work with my credit union out of state. Definitely would come back.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tommy Varecka 04 Jan 2019
Excellent service! Definitely recommend coming here and make sure you ask for cliff!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
William Varecka 04 Jan 2019
Experience was great! No pressure dealing. Go see Cliff. He is man!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Angela Westmoreland 04 Jan 2019
I cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Honestly, it was not a typical dealership experience. Leo and Frank went above and beyond in customer service. They take alot of pride in making customers feel honored and it shows. I purchased a great car that I'm very confident in and will re...commend all of my friends and family to them when they are in need of a car purchase. Thanks again for an awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ferd, Stersi 04 Dec 2018
It was a wonderful experience! I am very happy with my new car. All staff were friendly and helpful! specially Leo. His attention with me and my son was great. My son loved the little children’s play area. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors