How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at Orlando Preowned to a high standard of customer service. Our team will be completely transparent about all aspects of the car-buying or ownership process. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to Orlando Preowned, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback

Leave Us a Review!


Orlando Preowned, Auto Dealers Used Cars, Orlando, FL

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacklyn O 26 Jun 2021
Joel was so helpful from the moment he walked out. We knew what we wanted and he walked us through the simple and easy process of getting approved. I have bought several cars in my lifetime as a driver but this by far was the simplest and fastest process ever. I highly recommend this dealership a...nd Joel! I will be back to purchase my next vehicle from here for sure! Thank you so much Joel for your guidance! Show more
5 rate
Google
william velasco 12 Jun 2021
Well, what can I say! I was given a great opportunity to work at this family-owned dealership and what a great time I had with the staff and my customers!! The showroom is modern and the coffee is freshly grounded and delicious!!! The buying process is laid back using our innovative "catch and relea...se" program. We give our customers all the information they need to make an informed decision and send them on their way to continue their vehicle search. Those fortunate enough to return are rewarded with a great buying experience, excellently reconditioned vehicles and a staff that really cares. It was definitely a joy to have met so many wonderful people. Don't forget to ask exclusively for Brad, an amazing peer, friend and knowledgeable car enthusiast!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Doe 07 Apr 2021
We were serviced by Bradley who did everything in his ability to get us the best deal on a car. These salespeople do not work on commission so you never have the feeling they are trying to milk you for money. The rest of the staff was also very engaging and helpful with everything we needed. Would ...definitely return if we needed another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
gregory wheeler 07 Apr 2021
I recently purchased a Nissan Armada from Orlando Preowned. I normally stay away from Car Dealerships. I would go back there without any trepidation. They host an inventory of late model vehicles in show room condition, the staff is very friendly and supportive. My salesperson, William, was top no...tch! He was very professional, congenial, polite, and answered all my questions honestly, there was nothing to hide; if he did not know the answer, then he got the right folks on it to provide one. I would buy another vehicle from William and Orlando Preowned when the time comes. He is also a fellow veteran, and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you William. Show more
5 rate
Google
Autumn Cockrill 21 Mar 2021
Bradley was awesome! Hooked me up With a 2010 Jeep Wrangler as a first time buyer with low down payment. He is awesome And definitely recommend future buyers here! I went to 5 dealerships today, and they all had high interest rates and tried to get me into a brand new car. Bradley understood my situ...ation and got me into a used vehicle I absolutely needed. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine Laboy 08 Mar 2021
Bradley was the upmost wonderful sales guy. I had a bad experience at a previous car dealership. So coming here was a breath of fresh air. No hard sales no pressure to buy. Just upfront honest about everything. If your looking for a car to purchase this is your place to come. And please ask for Brad...ley. Though all workers here are such a pleasure. Thanks again Bradley for making my car purchase an memorable one.cant wait to come back an purchase another car Show more
5 rate
Google
Seth Josef 04 Mar 2021
Upon arrival I was greeted by Brad who came and introduced himself and asked what I was looking for. I let him know that we had seen the Pathfinder and my wife wanted to look at it. After doing a test drive in vehicle we were pleased with all of the help Brad gave. Financing and going through purcha...se was quick and easy. Straight forward with the costs when you know what you want to get. I strongly feel you should check them out. Don’t be fooled by the small lot or sign. They have good quality vehicles to choose from at fair prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Byrd 15 Feb 2021
We saw a nice, low-mileage sports car advertised at a very competitive price. We inquired about the car by phone and decided to drive over to take a look at the car. Lawrence was most helpful and the team made it easy to make the deal work. Great purchase experience at Orlando Preowned!
5 rate
Google
Riley Riojas 30 Jan 2021
Awesome experience with my first purchase! The staffs were very understanding and will work with you in every way possible from the finance department to the sales. Huge thanks to Marc and Manuel for helping me out through the process. Will definitely be coming back for future purchases! Thank you s...o much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy McKean 10 Dec 2020
Excellent first car buying experience. Spoke to Danny over the phone and he was very helpful answering my questions. When I came in I spoke with him again and he immediately got the process going. Very nice guy and was fun to talk with. Got the car I wanted at a decent rate and left happy, great pla...ce, would buy a car from there again 100%. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors